

OTHER RELEVANT INFORMATION

Madrid, June 28, 2024. In accordance with the provisions of Article 227 of *Law 6/2023, of March 17, of the Securities Markets and Investment Services Law,* and other concordant provisions, Fomento de Construcciones y Contratas, S.A. ("**FCC**" or the "**Company**") communicates the following relevant information to the market:

The Board of Directors of the Company resolved at its meeting held on June 27, 2024:

- To appoint Ms. Esther Alcocer Koplowtiz as Chairwoman of the Board of Directors of the Company.
- To appoint Ms. Esther Alcocer Koplowitz and Mr. Juan Rodríguez Torres as members of the Executive Committee.
- To appoint Mr. Juan Rodríguez Torres as a member of the Audit and Control Committee.
- To appoint Ms. Esther Alcocer Koplowitz and Mr. Juan Rodríguez Torres as members of the Appointments and Remuneration Committee.

As a result, the composition of the FCC bodies is as follows:

Board of Directors

Ms. Esther Alcocer Koplowitz President Proprietary director

Mrs. Esther Koplowitz Romero de Juseu First Vice President Proprietary director

D. Alejandro Aboumrad González Vice Chairman of the Board, Chairman of the Executive Committee Proprietary director

D. Pablo Colio Abril Chief Executive Officer Executive director

Ms. Alicia Alcocer Koplowitz Proprietary director

Ms. Carmen Alcocer Koplowitz Proprietary director



D. Carlos Slim Helú Proprietary director

Mr. Juan Rodriguez Torres Proprietary director

D. Gerardo Kuri Kaufmann Proprietary director

D. Manuel Gil Madrigal Independent director

Mr. Álvaro Vázquez Lapuerta Independent director

D. Francisco Vicent Chuliá Secretary (not Director)

D. Felipe Bernabé García Pérez Vice-Secretary (not Director)

Executive Committee

President:

- Mr. Alejandro Aboumrad González Members:

- Ms. Esther Alcocer Koplowitz
- Ms. Alicia Alcocer Koplowitz
- Mr. Gerardo Kuri Kaufmann
- Mr. Juan Rodríguez Torres
- Mr. Pablo Colio Abril

Secretary, non-Counselor:

- Francisco Vicent Chuliá

Vice-Secretary, non-Director:

- Felipe Bernabé García Pérez

Appointments and Remuneration Committee

President:

- Mr. Manuel Gil Madrigal

Members:

- Ms. Esther Alcocer Koplowitz
- Mr. Juan Rodríguez Torres
- Mr. Álvaro Vázquez Lapuerta

Secretary (not Vocal):

- Mr. Felipe Bernabé García Pérez



Audit and Control Committee

President:

- Mr. Álvaro Vázquez Lapuerta Members:
- Mr. Juan Rodríguez Torres
- Mr. Manuel Gil Madrigal
- <u>Secretary (not Vocal):</u>
 Mr. Felipe Bernabé García Pérez